Filter

Juicy Pussy

11,95

Absolument débordant de trichomes, de puissance et de saveur : Des récoltes massives et juteuses en 9 semaines !

Catégorie :

Description

Hypno Seeds sait ce qui gouverne le monde, alors nous avons créé une souche pour que tout le monde ait sa chance d’essayer la Juicy Pussy Auto. Un cultivar de cannabis autofleurissant qui est absolument dégoulinant de trichomes, de puissance et de saveur. C’est une variété puante à dominante Sativa grâce à son croisement avec Thai Stick. Elle est équilibrée avec notre Crème Brulée pour lui donner ses effets doux, mais excitants et des rendements massifs et juteux de grosses pépites dures. Prenez une gorgée et profitez-en !

Apparence et conseils de culture

De toutes les variétés autofleurrissantes de notre menu, celle-ci prend le dessus en matière d’odeur, de taille et de récolte. Pouvant atteindre 120 cm (63 in) et donnant un rendement d’environ 310 grammes par plante, même Cardi B aimerait avoir cette WAP dans son jardin. Juicy Pussy Auto est une mangeuse insatiable. Donnez-lui une quantité substantielle de nutriments, surtout dans sa phase de floraison, afin qu’elle puisse développer ses fameux bourgeons denses. De cette façon, elle se développera au maximum de son potentiel ! Elle n’est pas contre un peu d’esclavage, alors attachez-la pour augmenter son rendement et contrôler sa taille ou assurez-vous de lui donner assez d’espace pour qu’elle puisse se déployer et montrer ses belles grosses têtes serrées et glacées. Sexy est un euphémisme. Elle sera la star de votre spectacle de culture et sera prête à être coupée en 9 semaines environ après la germination de ces graines de cannabis autofleurrissantes.

Saveur et arôme

Après une longue cure, prenez une bonne bouffée de Juicy Pussy et enveloppez-vous dans ses arômes piquants et sucrés. Elle a l’odeur et le goût d’une crème glacée à l’orange avec du funk. Rien qu’à l’odeur, vos amis vous supplieront de leur donner plus de ces succulents bourgeons.

Effets

Mieux que le sexe. Cette variété va titiller vos sens et exciter votre corps avec ses effets thérapeutiques et relaxants. Avec jusqu’à 24% de THC, elle vous séduira et vous ravira, mais sans aucun effet capiteux indésirable. Même si elle est principalement Sativa, environ 65%, son héritage Indica calme son high en une expérience corporelle agréable. Vous ne pourrez jamais vous passer de cette Juicy Pussy.

Tech Specs

GenderFéminisé
THC19%-24%
CBD0.50%
Flavorâcre, Crème D'orange, SucrÉe
Type35% Indica / 65% Sativa
Flowering9 Semaines De Germination
Indoor Yield500-700-g-m2
Outdoor Yield55-310-g-plante
Height120-160-cm
HarvestFin Septembre
EffectPleasant, Apaisant, Créatif, Extra Sensuel, Relaxation
GeneticsCream-brulee-auto-x-thai-stick

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Juicy Pussy”

Juicy Pussy

(4 customer reviews)

11,95 /Seed

Absolutely Dripping in Trichomes, Potency, and Flavor: Massive Juicy Harvests in 9 weeks!

Clear

Description

Hypno Seeds knows what rules the world, so we created a strain to let everyone have their chance to try some Juicy Pussy Auto. An autoflowering cannabis cultivar that’s absolutely dripping in trichomes, potency, and flavor. It’s a Sativa-dominant strain due to its Thai Stick cross and is balanced out with some special Indica strains to give it its mellow, yet arousing effects and massive juicy yields of big hard nugs. Take a sip and enjoy!

Appearance and Grow Tips

Of all the autoflowering strains on our menu, this one takes over when it comes to size and harvest. Growing up to 120 cm (63 in) and yielding around 310 grams per plant, even Cardi B would love to have this WAP in her garden. Juicy Pussy Auto is an insatiable feeder. Give her a substantial amount of nutrients, especially in her flowering stage. This way, she will grow to her fullest potential. She doesn’t mind a little bondage, so tie her down to increase her yield and control her height or be sure to give her enough space, so she can spread up and out and show off her big beautiful tight, and frosty buds. Sexy is an understatement. She’ll be the star of your grow show and is ready to get chopped in around 9 weeks from germinating these autoflowering cannabis seeds.

Flavor and aroma

After a nice long cure, take a good whiff of Juicy Pussy and envelop yourself in her sweet, pungent aromas. She smells and tastes just like an Orange Creamsicle. The smell alone will have your friends begging for more of her succulent buds.

Effects

Better than sex. This strain will tickle your senses and arouse your body with her therapeutic and relaxing effects. With up to 24% THC, she will entrap and ravish you, but without any undesirable heady effects. Even though she is primarily Sativa, around 65%, her Indica heritage calms her high into a pleasant bodily experience. You’ll never be able to get enough of this Juicy Pussy.

Tech Specs

GenderFeminized
THC19%-24%
CBD0.50%
FlavorOrange Creamsicle, Pungent, Sweet
Type35% Indica / 65% Sativa
Flowering9 Weeks
Indoor Yield500-700 G/m2
Outdoor Yield55-310 G/plant
Height120-160 Cm
EffectCalming, Creative, Extra Sensual, Pleasant, Relaxation
GeneticsThai Stick X Indica Strains

4 reviews for Juicy Pussy

  1. Harry W Offutt

    Very delicious varieties gotta love Hypno seeds .

  2. Harry W Offutt

    Very good selection love hypno seeds .

  3. Harry W Offutt

    Love hypno seeds cream brulee is my favorite well hell I like them all fr fr .

  4. Harry W Offutt

    Love hypno seed’s all varieties I live in Kentucky and can’t wait for cannabis is legal here me and my wife both smoke and would to get some of y’all’s products to smoke and seeds to grow for real can’t ever get any good seed around here always turn male or morpadite or something else that’s not Worth growing .

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *